Nomination of Officers

The following individuals have volunteered to serve in 2014:

  • President: Doug Jardine
  • Vice President: Chris Leach
  • Treasurer: Pat Fogarty
  • Secretary / Webmaster: DJ Molny

I have asked our current Board of Directors (John Blum, Tom Edwards, Thomas Shpakow, and Mike Forney) if they're willing to stay on.

Additional nominations are welcome for both Officer and Board positions; please send via email to djmolny [at] (subject: IAC12%20nomination) (DJ Molny). The deadline is Dec. 31st.